banner

 

 

Established 1971

Class Times and Events

2019 Calendar of Events

2019 Training Recommencement Dates
Moonah - Monday 4th February 2019
Kingston - Tuesday 5th February 2019

2019 Term Training Dates
1st Term - Monday 4th February to Friday 12th April
2nd Term - Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July
3rd Term - Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September

4th Term - Monday 14th October to Friday 13th December

Grading Dates
These grading dates include Coloured Belt, Black Belts and Hapkido Gradings and will be held on Sunday mornings. 8.30am arrival for a 9.00am start
Sunday 7th April 2019
Sunday 30th June 2019

Sunday 22nd September 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019

Dale Eagling Memorial Championships and Award Day
Sunday 10th November 2019

Training will not be held on the following Public Holidays
Monday 11th February 2019 - Regatta Day
Monday 11th March 2019 - Eight Hour Day
Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday
Tuesday 23rdh April 2019- Easter Tuesday
Thursday 25th April 2019 - Anzac Day
Monday 10th June 2019 - Queens Birthday
Thursday 24th October 2019 - Show Day

Download a Copy Here